Congratulations to our 2021 NHSLMA Award Winners

May 23, 2021 18:09 | Anonymous member

Congrats to our 2021 NHSLMA Award Winners

Paraprofessional Award

Melissa Sabourn, Lin-Wood Public School

Emerging Leader Award

Heather Raab, Portsmouth High School

Outstanding Library Program Award

Hampstead Middle School

Elsie Domingo Service Award

Stephanie Charlefour, Monadnock Regional Middle High School

Impact Award

Lori Fisher, New Hampshire State Library

School Librarian of the Year Award

Kristin Whitworth, Dover High School

Virtual School Library Award

Emilia Fleck, Plymouth Regional High School

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software