2018 Award Winners!

April 03, 2018 1:22 PM | Anonymous

NHSLMA is pleased to announce our 2018 Award winners:

School Librarian of the Year - Rachel Hopkins, Salem High School

Outstanding School Library Program - Hollis/Brookline High School

Outstanding Paraprofessional - Patti Bogert, Inter-Lakes High School

Elsie Domingo Service Award - Kristin Whitworth, Barnstead Elementary

Thank you to the Awards Committee and all who submitted nominations.

Karen Abraham, Awards Chair



  • April 12, 2018 2:22 AM | nehan
    What an awesome and instructive blog! I delighted in this, and I should state your blog is incredible! Keep up the incredible work. You have a mysterious ability of holding per users mind. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your per users. Your blog held my advantage ideal to the very end, which isn't generally a simple activity!! Visit: https://essayacademia.com
    Link  •  Reply
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software